Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
WHO'S NEXT ???? Des albums ! Des titres ! Du sublime ! De l'infâme !
WHO'S NEXT ???? Des albums ! Des titres ! Du sublime ! De l'infâme !
Derniers commentaires
26 mai 2018

THE KINKS - " I'm not like everybody else " (1966)

 

        

                       ki

"I'M NOT LIKE EVERYBODY ELSE " (1966)
I won't take all that they hand me down
And make out a smile, though I wear a frown
And I won't take it all lying down
'Cause once I get started I go to town
'Cause I'm not like everybody else
I'm not like everybody else
I'm not like everybody else
I'm not like everybody else
And I don't want to ball about like everybody else
And I don't want to live my life like everybody else
And I won't say that I feel fine like everybody else
'Cause I'm not like everybody else
I'm not like everybody else
But darling, you know that I love you true
Do anything that you want me to
Confess all my sins like you want me to
There's one thing that I will say to you
I'm not like everybody else
I'm not like everybody else
I'm not like everybody else
I'm not like everybody else
And I
















Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
WHO'S NEXT ???? Des albums ! Des titres ! Du sublime ! De l'infâme !
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 46 254
Publicité