Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
WHO'S NEXT ???? Des albums ! Des titres ! Du sublime ! De l'infâme !
WHO'S NEXT ???? Des albums ! Des titres ! Du sublime ! De l'infâme !
Derniers commentaires
20 juin 2019

BLONDIE - "One way or another" (1978)

     

bl

"PARALLEL LINES" (1978)

     

 

One Way or Another
One way or another, I'm gonna find ya
I'm gonna get ya, get ya, get ya, get ya
One way or another, I'm gonna win ya
I'm gonna get ya, get ya ,get ya, get ya
One way or another, I'm gonna see ya
I'm gonna meet ya, meet ya, meet ya, meet ya
One day, maybe next week, I'm gonna meet ya
I'm gonna meet ya, I'll meet ya
I will drive past your house
And if the lights are all down
I'll see who's around
One way or another, I'm gonna find ya
I'm gonna get ya, get ya, get ya, get ya
One way or another, I'm gonna win ya
I'll get ya, I'll get ya
One way or another, I'm gonna see ya
I'm gonna meet ya, meet ya, meet ya, meet ya
One day, maybe next week, I'm gonna meet ya
I'll meet ya, ah
And if the lights are all out
I'll follow your bus downtown
See who's hangin' out
One way
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
WHO'S NEXT ???? Des albums ! Des titres ! Du sublime ! De l'infâme !
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 46 254
Publicité